BRAKES REPAIR

05.11.2011., subota

DISK FILE REPAIR - DISK FILE


Disk file repair - Repair manuals download.



Disk File Repair





disk file repair






    disk file
  • (computer science) a computer file stored on a magnetic disk and identified by a unique label





    repair
  • Fix or mend (a thing suffering from damage or a fault)

  • Make good (such damage) by fixing or repairing it

  • Put right (a damaged relationship or unwelcome situation)

  • a formal way of referring to the condition of something; "the building was in good repair"

  • the act of putting something in working order again

  • restore by replacing a part or putting together what is torn or broken; "She repaired her TV set"; "Repair my shoes please"











Saint Catherine's




Saint Catherine's





Day 359/365

Ah, it looks like I'll have a little fun here at the end of my project. My hard drive that holds all my raw files started clicking... sigh... I have two back-ups, but as I had been in re-edit mode the last few days I had maybe two dozen files that were not backed up anywhere. Perfect... I was able to copy them all off but the drive was VERY slow to respond. Tried to "repair" it but Disk Utility after about 20 minutes said it was toast and to try to copy off anything I could. Got it all, but so very slow. Still, glass half full, I salvaged everything and ordered a new drive. so that I can restore everything.

Anyway, this evenings edit that I finally got to is a shot of Saint Catherine's Monastery at the base of Mount Sinai in Egypt. Much happier with the re-edit than the previous black and white. I had a couple of shots, but this one with a Bedouin approaching me (I can't remember why) remains my fav.











Computer Crash! June 8th




Computer Crash! June 8th





eeekkkk!!!!! Whats the worst thing that can happen to a flickr/ etsy addict? A computer crash at midnight. Thank god for the nice guy at the DELL support center. Once it got to this point at 4am I went to bed and in the morning the computer God's were satisfied and my computer was restored. We only had to repair so nothing was lost thank the great computer gods (must back-up hard drive, must back-up hard drive). The hubby thinks I'm golden right now for fixing it, lets not tell him it was all thanks to the gnomes of Dell and the computer gods smiling down on our little slice of technology.









disk file repair







Related topics:

car repair cost estimator

power window repair parts

foam roof repair

aortic aneurysm repair complications

fujifilm camera repairs

free online computer repair courses

garbage disposal repair




- 02:09 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BRAKES REPAIR

Linkovi